One Piece

One Piece chapter 1045 spoilers reveal Luffy “looks like a god” in new form

One Piece chapter 1045 spoilers reveal Luffy “looks like a god” in new form
Written by publishing team

The first spoilers for One Piece chapter 1045 have now been leaked online, with Luffy’s new fifth gear form looking “like a god” in epic spread.

Last weekend, the One Piece manga series finally returned to its regular schedule following the short hiatus for chapter 1044.

However, the iconic manga returned with a bang, showing Luffy’s new fifth gear form as he continues to battle Kaidou on the Onigashima castle rooftop.

Today, the first spoilers from One Piece chapter 1045 have been shared on social media, teasing that the new installation will showcase Luffy in a new god-like form.

One Piece Odyssey | Announcement Trailer

BridTV

9218

One Piece Odyssey | Announcement Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/yogS2oJ2pZI/hqdefault.jpg

981707

981707

center

13872

When will One Piece chapter 1045 release?

One Piece chapter 1045 is scheduled to release around the world on Sunday, April 3rdfor Viz Media.

The next installation in the hit manga series will launch in English from the following international times, as confirmed by Manga Plus.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EDT
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 1.30 AM ACDT (April 4)

Chapter 1045 will be available to read for free on both Viz Media and Manga Plus for the next three weeks, after which a subscription of $ 1.99 a month will be required.

One Piece chapter 1045 spoilers leak online

The brief spoilers for One Piece chapter 1045, which is set to be titled “Next Level” have been provided by the excellent OPspoiler Twitter page.

According to the leak, the vast majority of the upcoming chapter will focus solely on the next battle between Kaidou and Luffy, which is said to be extremely humorous.

Kaidou states how unusual Luffy’s fruit is, how it can transform the environment into rubber, like Paramecia, but can also transform the user similar to Zoan.

Luffy uses a brand new attack called “Gomu Gomu no Gigant” where his entire body turns super-sized. Interestingly, the leaked spoilers here claim that Luffy “looks like a god.”

Momonosuke and Yamato finally reach the rooftop and see Luffy’s new gigantic form.

However, Luffy quickly runs out of energy whilst using this form, but he also gets his drum heartbeat to start pumping more blood around his enormous body, aiding his recovery.

The chapter ends with Luffy punching Kaidou extremely hard in the face, screaming out “This is fun, right Kaidou ?!”

Fans are getting frustrated at the anime hiatus

Yet another weekend passes by, yet another week without a new episode from the One Piece anime adaptation.

The third-party hacking at Toei Animation continues to impact the release of original projects, including four ongoing TV shows and even the Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero movie.

Unfortunately, fans are now starting to get frustrated at the lack of official news concerning when the series will be making its return.

The original post that revealed both the hack and the delay to One Piece stated that more information was to be shared after March 27th – however, there is still no word on when we can expect episode 1014 to return.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Inside Will Smith and Jada’s 25-year marriage from open relationship rumors to ‘entanglement’

About the author

publishing team